Products from Nilfisk

Nilfisk

Nilfisk is a world leading cleaning equipment manufacturer from Denmark. The company was founded in 1906, and today claims to manufacture and sell products of the highest quality worldwide. Nilfisk has made a name for itself with innovative products for over a hundred years. With a global distribution network of offices and dedicated dealers, Nilfisk has strong partnerships worldwide. Nilfisk, the manufacturer, continues to strive to be at the forefront of technology to meet future customer demands.

Today, Nilfisk offers an extensive range of cleaning equipment and a proven range of cleaning machines for the professional market. The wide product range mainly includes floor cleaning machines, vacuums and pressure washers, as well as a wide range of household vacuums such as wet-dry vacuums, central vacuums, cordless vacuums and conventional vacuums, and pressure washers for consumers worldwide.

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Hint!
Nilfisk Hochdruckreiniger CORE 140-8 POWERCONTROL IH - PCA
Nilfisk High Pressure Cleaner CORE 140-8...
CORE 140-8 POWERCONTROL IH - PCA EU High pressure cleaner with flexibility and additional In-Hand PowerControl This heavy-duty cleaner, which produces a maximum pressure of 140 bar and features In-Hand PowerControl, is a great choice....
Hint!
Nilfisk Hochdruckreiniger CORE 130-6 POWERCONTROL - PCA
Nilfisk High Pressure Cleaner CORE 130-6...
CORE 130-6 POWERCONTROL - PCA EU Exceptionally efficient pressure washer with added PowerControl Simplify your cleaning tasks with the Core 130 PowerControl, which combines high power and adjustable water pressure for fast, blasting...

Produkte von Nilfisk

Nilfisk

Nilfisk ist ein weltweit führender Reinigungsgeräte-Hersteller aus Dänemark. Das Unternehmen wurde 1906 gegründet, und hat heute den Anspruch weltweit Produkte von höchster Qualität herzustellen und zu verkaufen. Nilfisk hat sich seit über hundert Jahren mit innovativen Produkten einen Namen gemacht. Mit einem globalen Vertriebsnetz von Niederlassungen und engagierten Händlern verfügt Nilfisk weltweit über starke Partnerschaften. Der Hersteller Nilfisk ist weiterhin bestrebt, technologisch führend zu sein, um zukünftigen Anforderungen der Kunden gerecht werden zu können.

Nilfisk bietet heute ein umfangreiches Sortiment an Reinigungsgeräten und ein bewährtes Angebot an Reinigungsmaschinen für den professionellen Markt. Das breite Produktangebot umfasst hauptsächlich Bodenreinigungsmaschinen, Sauger und Hochdruckreiniger sowie eine breite Palette an Haushaltssaugern wie Nass-Trockensauger, Zentralstaubsauger, Akku-Sauger und herkömmliche Staubsauger sowie Hochdruckreiniger für Verbraucher weltweit.

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
TIPP!
Nilfisk Hochdruckreiniger CORE 140-8 POWERCONTROL IH - PCA
Nilfisk Hochdruckreiniger CORE 140-8...
CORE 140-8 POWERCONTROL IH - PCA EU Hochdruckreiniger mit Flexibilität und zusätzlicher In-Hand PowerControl Dieses hochleistungsstarke Reinigungsgerät, das einen maximalen Druck von 140 bar erzeugt und über In-Hand PowerControl verfügt,...
Saugermotor Supreme 250/LCD
Saugermotor Supreme 250/LCD
Ersatzmotor für die Modelle: NILFISK Supreme 250/LCD.
Zuletzt angesehen